Spirit

SALES SUPPORT

Sales_Regions

614-237-4271

Base Region: Michael Bailey - (614) 373-7807 - mbailey@spiritaeronautics.com

Eastern Region:Chris Koeneman- (614) 582-1526 - ckoeneman@spiritaeronautics.com

Sales Support:Alyson Shook- (614) 237-4271 - ashook@spiritaeronautics.com

North Central Region: David Linscomb - (614) 288-3312 - dlinscomb@spiritaeronautics.com

Southern Region:Michael Bailey- (614) 373-7807 - mbailey@spiritaeronautics.com

Western & Central Region: Rick Ochs - (614) 537-3052 - rick@spiritaeronautics.com

Military & Government: Rick Ochs - (614) 537-3052 - rick@spiritaeronautics.com

International Sales: Tony Bailey - (614) 237-4271 ext. 101 - tbailey@spiritaeronautics.com

Michael BaileyAlyson ShookDavid Linscomb

ChrisRick Ochs
        Tony Bailey

 

Mailing Address

Spirit Aeronautics

4808 E. 5th Avenue

Columbus, Ohio 43219

Toll Free: 866-284-6642

Phone: 614-237-4271

Fax: 614-237-6387

Our Location